Blackgate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Take Care

+4
Kiera
Elfen Order
Force of the divine
Mighty
8 posters

Go down

Take Care Empty Take Care

Post by Mighty Mon Jun 21, 2010 2:21 am

well I guess it was really just a matter oftime until I ended up here...its so hard for me to say but I don't know how much loonger I can remain in aol...collecting dust

as yawned have noticed I haven't been nearly as active as I usedto be... I've made a habit of "dropping the ball" and evenneglating the guild...I know I have stressed how busy I am...and Iam but I wouldbe lying if Ididn't say my inactivity hasbeen because of my disinterested in thegame.... but one thing still is holds true...and that's my love for the people intheguild andin the alliance. i graduated and now I am in a programthat leads into collegeand Idon't see how guild wars can fit into the mix of things. so Icome toyou to offermy apology because of my many empty promises...

so I cchoose tostep back away from guilds officially as of now...as much as the move pains me- you knowhow I hate to lose things haha....but I like tothink I'veoffered my fair share of things to both aol and the alliance...I startedthe Bugle I started the lottery I ushered in the first couple of tournaments and Istarted the flea market some of these ideas took offothers didn't but the fact is that with enough persistance and enough passion anything can be done soI extend a challenge tothenew up coming generation of players to strive to promote the change they wish to seeas well as try tobring their fellow players in new and creativeways