Blackgate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

North Dragon slayer/the dude who always cusses out the pugs

+5
BB
Kiera
Yuri Mortenzen
Elbryan Strongheart
Ryans Demise
9 posters

Go down

North Dragon slayer/the dude who always cusses out the pugs  Empty North Dragon slayer/the dude who always cusses out the pugs

Post by Ryans Demise Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:00 am

Yo! im Ryan/north Dragon Slayer, im the annoying kid who's always on vent and trying to get events going that nobody ever wants to go on Sad but since you guys are active and talkative i've decided this alliance is pretty cool afro.
Now a little about me, I've been playing MMO's since 7th grade, played every where from runescape,diablo 1 and 2, perfectworld, World of Warcraft and now guildwars. I've been playing guildwars for a a little over 4 years now and I beleive the one thing that seperates guildwars from all other mmo's is NO GRINDING which i LOVE so much. However, guildwars is starting to die and people who still play just wants to title farm which is bad for me cause i just love farming, and the only people who want to farm now a days are the noobs:( , I have an EXTREMLY addictive personallity thats why when i want to do something its hard for me to give up, (sidestory) i sat in RA for 12 hours, ya srsly 12 hours, just to gain 2 gladiator points to gain g3 so i could put it in my HoM(sidestory ends). I am currently a 19 year old who wishes more than anything that i could get a job and finally get a decent computer. Instead of college i want to attend the coast guards search and rescue.

Other than playing MMO's which is always first to me, i enjoy playing basketball and the occasional football ofc, However it seems less people are wanting to play sports now a days(sucks in boring Ohio Arrow ).