Blackgate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey Tony! I Like the Things you DooOOOo!

5 posters

Go down

Hey Tony! I Like the Things you DooOOOo! Empty Hey Tony! I Like the Things you DooOOOo!

Post by TonyPsyko Wed Jul 09, 2008 2:39 pm

Hey Guys (and Gals), Very Happy

[So I have Been in AoL for a few months now and I finally decided to stop my hectic life ][of school, work, Workouts, United States Navy, and blogging on myspace so that I can ][start chiming in on the forum of one of the Most B.A. Guild Alliances in all of the Known ][Multiverses!.!.! ]

Anyways, I thought it would be good for me to give a little background on me.

The name's Tony AkA Psyko AkA Anthony. I hail from Springfield, IL and go to college in Indiana.

I have been playing for about 2 years and I have done a lot in Guild Wars.

I generally do lots of PvP now-a-days, but I like to run dungeons and do quests and generally like to help out. I LOVE PVP though, and would like to get a regular team going.

In RL, I am a sports guy who does just about everything. I am an engineering student currently but I am going to the navy in march.

My Characters are::::: (in descending order of likeness to play)
Psyko suicide - Ranger
Psyko Trinity- Elementalist
Psyko Shade Warrior- Warrior
Psyko Reapress- Dervish
and pretty much any other guy or girl named psyko in the guild. It's my thing.

Hit me up sometime!!!!!! cheers
TonyPsyko
TonyPsyko
Level 27

Male
Number of posts : 276
City : Springfield IL
Hobbies : Wrestling, Guitar, GW, GIRLS! Play Rangers Mainly... love PvP~ Game Name - Psyko Suicide - {AoL} PvP
Registration date : 2008-05-21

Back to top Go down

Hey Tony! I Like the Things you DooOOOo! Empty Re: Hey Tony! I Like the Things you DooOOOo!

Post by Gandor Wed Jul 16, 2008 2:58 am

Go tony!!!!!!!
Gandor
Gandor
Level 15

Male
Number of posts : 152
City : Illinois
Registration date : 2008-05-30

Back to top Go down