Blackgate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My Officer Status

+2
Judge
The Beau Brothers
6 posters

Go down

My Officer Status Empty My Officer Status

Post by The Beau Brothers Wed Jun 18, 2008 8:49 pm

Ever since Vogo promoted me, I have always felt like I've been playing catch up. Now that the guild is growing at an accelerated pace, I feel more and more out of place as an officer. There are many regular members with much more experience than I have. And, lately I havn't had as much time as I would like to devote to the game.

I will say again, as I had said back then, if you do not feel that I meet your standards as an officer, I will not be upset if you decide to demote me. Or, if you would like me to take an assignment in one of the fledgling guilds where I may be of more use that will be ok too.
The Beau Brothers
The Beau Brothers
Divine Light

Male
Guild : AOL
Number of posts : 2949
City : Morgan City, LA
Hobbies : Gaming, Cooking, Bowling, Entertaining Friends
Registration date : 2007-09-19

Back to top Go down

My Officer Status Empty Re: My Officer Status

Post by Judge Wed Jun 18, 2008 9:43 pm

Beau you have nothing to worry about. I don't know how the other officers feel but I've always felt you were worthy of the position. Sure AoL is taking a huge leap by creating an extension guild, but that doesnt make you any less deserving of the position. I'm sure the others feel the same.
Judge
Judge
Level 33

Male
Number of posts : 337
Registration date : 2008-03-30

Back to top Go down

Post by Vogo Agogo Thu Jun 19, 2008 12:22 am

You are a great officer, and I stand with you proudly as officers of AoL.

When we did not have voice chat, I had to message each officer when they were on line about the goings on, now things happen more rappidly, Its just something that we have to adjust to.

Akroma will talki to you about any you position you would like to see yourself in the "guilds"

Vogo Agogo